Holiday Lighting Contest Winners

Congratulations to winners Scott Macko, Joe Kovach and Brian Kwiatkowski, whose holiday lights brought joy to us all during the holiday season. The winners were honored at a recent City Council meeting by Mayor DeGeeter, Matt Orehek (representing the Young Professionals of Parma) and ward council Mark Casselberry and Larry Napoli. The winners received certificates of congratulations from City Council, Mayor DeGeeter, Treasurer Tom Mastroianni, Auditor Brian Day and Law Director Tim Dobeck. The winners also received certificates from the Young Professionals of Parma and gift certificates from local merchants Fast Eddies, Antonios and the Little Birdie Wine Nest, which were provided by Parma city officials. Thank you to the Young Professionals of Parma for partnering with the City of Parma on this event so that all could enjoy holiday lights.

Jeannie Roberts

Communications Director for the City of Parma

Volume 9, Issue 2, Posted 9:22 AM, 02.01.2017